BOY YOU ARE AMAZING, JUST THE WAY YOU ARE!♥


I'm in love with a guy. He has a smile of silver and a heart of gold. Every time he smiles, I smile. Every time he laughs, I laugh. It is he who turns my world. Bieber world. Sure, maybe it's weird to love a guy that you do not have to meet. But if you listen to all his songs and watch videos that you become like me. The girls who made this video is simply wonderful.



We belibers is a whole big family. We are different, but we have one thing in common. We all smile and laugh when Justin does it. And we all have the same dream.



Justin Drew Bieber, I love You!♥


















Kommentarer
Postat av: justin Drew bieber

hello.i am justin bieber thank you ..

2011-01-27 @ 09:43:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Bieber Smile I Smile - -

BOY YOU ARE AMAZING, JUST THE WAY YOU ARE!♥


I'm in love with a guy. He has a smile of silver and a heart of gold. Every time he smiles, I smile. Every time he laughs, I laugh. It is he who turns my world. Bieber world. Sure, maybe it's weird to love a guy that you do not have to meet. But if you listen to all his songs and watch videos that you become like me. The girls who made this video is simply wonderful.



We belibers is a whole big family. We are different, but we have one thing in common. We all smile and laugh when Justin does it. And we all have the same dream.



Justin Drew Bieber, I love You!♥

















Postat av: justin Drew bieber

hello.i am justin bieber thank you ..

2011-01-27 @ 09:43:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P